Patient Reviews

We Love Our Reviews!

Read real reviews directly from the source. You wont be dissapointed with over 200 reviews!

Reflections Family Dentistry Reviews
4202 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 400, Granite Bay, CA 95746
Recommended
based upon 26 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 37 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 11 reviews.
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Recommended I highly recommend Reflections Family Dentistry. I have always loved going to the dentist. The boys have loved going to the dentist since they started going to Dr. Tsuchida at age 2(6 years ago) I still vividly remember how patient, fun and gentle Chris was with them. Now the tiniest Birtcil rocked her first visit with Chris and Dr. Tsuchida at 22 months old! We were there for the boys, decided to do a “happy visit” and she ended up getting a cleaning! Lilja B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/23/2019 Recommended Reflections Family Dentistry has a friendly, caring staff and Dr T will take the time to explain any procedure before he does it. Highly recommend his office. Peggy G website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/27/2019 Recommended I needed an emergency crown repair- got an appointment the same day I called. Staff was very helpful and the dentist did an outstanding job. Although this isn’t my usual site for Dental Care, I hope to switch from my current DDS ASAP. Chris Rossi M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 Yelp 5 Stars Not only is Dr Tsuchida an excellent dentist, his Hygienist are awesome too, and so is his staff. Friendly and caring.... and the view from my... Marge B website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 06/27/2019 Yelp 5 Stars My family had been coming to reflections dentistry for the past couple of years. I personally always have a great experience when I finally make it out to... Kat W website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/18/2019 Yelp 5 Stars I have been going to Dr. Tsuchida for a few years and besides being a gentile dentist, he doesn'the try to sell you on expensive treatments.
Patricia is a...
Jim D website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/05/2019 Recommended Just had a cleaning done by Christine and saw Dr Tuschida. As usual it is always a wonderful experience. I actually enjoy my visits to Reflections. The whole staff is very warm and welcoming. They make me feel like part of their family. Thanks again Reflections! You guys never disappoint. Lacey DeAnn D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/07/2019 Recommended Dr. Tsuchida is great. He has been my dentist for 10 years and I would dream of going anywhere else. His staff is professional and welcoming. I recommend reflections family dental to everyone I know. Josh S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/03/2019 Recommended I love Dr. T and his entire staff so much. It’s always like going to a friend’s place with every visit!! ♥️

Thank you, Patricia, for keeping my choppers so shiny. 😁
Renee M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/18/2018 Recommended Chris is a very skilled hygienist. Dr. Tsuchida is a very skilled dentist. The office staff is very professional! I have changed dentists. I don’t know how to change my 5 star rating. Sherm W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/05/2018 Recommended the best pain free dentist in my life and I am old Laraine F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/30/2018 Recommended Our family of 4 have gone to Reflections Dentistry and Dr. Tschida for many years. Everyone is so caring and the dental care is excellent. Dr. Tschida has repaired my husbands teeth on work that caused him discomfort and not done well before moving to Reflections. Everyone there is the friendliest, patient, supportive and help me to keep great care of my teeth. They make the dental visits comfortable and fun. I always look forward to my visit to see everyone and consider them my dental friends! 😊 Laura W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/23/2018 Recommended Great people and friendly. They always make me feel welcome when I walk in the door. I enjoy my time with Christine as she cleans and checks my teeth. Greg B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/21/2018 Great experience all the way around. Dr. Tschida and his staff are very friendly and make a normally unpleasant experience, Pleasant.. Curtisstates47
Posted On: 09/21/2018 They were great to contact me and get me in for a last minute appointment, and were gracious when traffic made me 15 min late. Great family practice. Jennifer B
Posted On: 09/21/2018 From the initial telephone contact to walking out the door after I had the Laser Whitening procedure, the entire staff were friendly, professional, and kind. Through the whole process they kept me informed of what was going to happen, how long each step would take, and what I could expect. I am usually fairly nervous visiting the dentist but this experience was very pleasant. I highly recommend Reflections Family Dentistry! Emily C
Posted On: 09/21/2018 Always pleasant,all of them in the office. Honest and fair pricing, reliable work. The girls at the front desk are very efficient and up to par with insurance. Have been going there since they first started in Orangevale. Would highly recommend. Barbara H
Posted On: 09/21/2018 As always fantastic visit from start to finish. I highly recommend Reflections family Dentistry. Mike B
Posted On: 09/19/2018 I came in for my usual cleaning and Chris did a fantastic job with it. I am so happy to have Dr. Tsuchida as my dentist and all of his support staff. I am Very happy with my care and continue dental support. Scott H
Posted On: 08/31/2018 We love Reflections Family Dentistry! This is the best dentist experience we’ve ever had, even the kids enjoy getting their teeth cleaned! Heather M
Posted On: 07/21/2018 The office staff are always happy to see you. Dr.Tsuchida has a great office and excellent bedside manner. Would definitely recommend Reflections Family Dentistry to friends and family. Jesse S
Posted On: 05/21/2018 I went to Dr. Tsuchida after a traumatic dental experience in my past. He was nothing but patient and understanding with me. He takes every step possible to ensure patient comfort. After 10+ years of not seeing a dentist, I couldn’t have asked for a better team to bring me back in the fold. Amazing patient care and amazing dental work! Peter B
Posted On: 03/21/2018 My 6 yr old boys have been coming here since they were two and are always excited to come to the dentist. Today was an even more exciting day because they had both lost teeth and the staff did not disappoint in enthusiasm for them. I am so thankful we have for such an amazing, comfortable place. Lilja B
Posted On: 03/02/2018 Recommended Grace Handley R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/01/2017 Outstanding care and information and education in a very personalized way by Dr. Tsuchida and his assistant Patricia and Front Desk staff. Marc L
Posted On: 09/06/2017 Recommended I have been going to Dr Tsuchida for many years. He and his staff are the greatest...always professional and very friendly. I used to dread going to dentists, as most probably do, but now with this great place not a problem! Love Christine, one of the best dental hygienists for me. Thanks to all for your outstanding service through the years. Lena Fiarkoski M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/08/2017 Recommended Cathy L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/14/2016 Recommended Christina P website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/20/2014 Recommended Shawna Baker T website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/26/2014 Recommended This is the best dentist I've ever been to!!! The doc is great and the staff amazing!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. ❤️ you guys are great!! Shawna G website Logo Facebook Review