Patient Reviews

We Love Our Reviews!

Read real reviews directly from the source. You wont be dissapointed with over 200 reviews!

Reflections Family Dentistry Reviews
4202 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 400, Granite Bay, CA 95746
Recommended
based upon 28 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 37 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 31 reviews.
Posted On: 09/09/2020 I have never had such a pleasant experience like the one I had at reflections! From the moment I called to make my appointment, to walking in and speaking with the sweetest women at the front desk, to the amazing crew in the back! Everyone was just over the top caring and gentle and so sweet! The facility was also so super clean it just looked and smelt and felt so nice! I will absolutely be going back and bringing my whole family too! I highly recommend Reflections! Amazing doctor! Wow so sweet and friendly and does amazing work! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for all your hard work and pure love! Sarah M
Posted On: 06/11/2020 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Steven Tsuchida is the most talented dentist around. Even if I were to ever move away, I would come back just to see him for my dental needs! I've seen... Allyson M website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 03/06/2020 This is an awesome dentist office. The staff is incredible and always make me feel at home and welcome. Nobody wants to go to the dentist but this amazing office staff makes it much less painfull in many ways. I have no regrets in going in for dental work.
A truely good experience. Every time. Thank you reflections.
Sandi W
Posted On: 03/05/2020 Always a great experience, never have I been more happy than with a dentist visit than when seeing Dr Tsuchida, fortunately I dont have to use him often as Chris & Patricia do such a great job in hygienics I dont need often need to see the Dr. other than to say hi, if you want a different, better, amazing experience this is where you need to be... 😁😁😁 WILLIAM
Posted On: 02/17/2020 Dentists have never been my 'favorite' experience in the past. Since I have been Dr. T's patient that no longer is the case. From the smiling faces of the gals in the front office, to the exceptionally well handled Chris the hygienist to the ever smiling and comforting skills of Dr. T there is no reason in the world that I will ever dread going to the dentist!
Thank you Team Reflections for a great job!
Leo F
Posted On: 02/14/2020 If you're looking for pain free dentistry and really nice people who care this is the place to go. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Laraine F
Posted On: 02/04/2020 Recommended Great people who care , don’t find places like this to much anymore, anywhere. Kenneth V website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 Yelp 5 Stars I have been coming to Dr. Tsuchida since I was a kid, and I will never go anywhere else. I always have such a great experience every time I come,
and I...
Erin H website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 01/24/2020 Best dentist ever! Friendly staff ! Beautiful office! Judy M
Posted On: 12/06/2019 Reflections Family Dentistry has treated our whole family for years!
Every experience has been...
The Best!
Excellent!
Fantastic!
Five-Star!
We Love Dr. Tsuchida & His Staff (& his beautiful office)!!!
😊The Vincent Family
Talbert & Karen Vincent...& F
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Recommended The best and caring dentist ever! He also has outstanding staff. Judy M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/23/2019 Recommended Absolutely the best experience you can have with a dentist! I especially appreciate their honesty and integrity rather than pressure to buy unnecessary treatments or overpriced services, Reflections is committed to what’s best for ME and it shows. I highly recommend them! Jenifer Novak L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Recommended I highly recommend Reflections Family Dentistry. I have always loved going to the dentist. The boys have loved going to the dentist since they started going to Dr. Tsuchida at age 2(6 years ago) I still vividly remember how patient, fun and gentle Chris was with them. Now the tiniest Birtcil rocked her first visit with Chris and Dr. Tsuchida at 22 months old! We were there for the boys, decided to do a “happy visit” and she ended up getting a cleaning! Lilja B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/23/2019 Recommended Reflections Family Dentistry has a friendly, caring staff and Dr T will take the time to explain any procedure before he does it. Highly recommend his office. Peggy G website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/27/2019 Yelp 5 Stars My family had been coming to reflections dentistry for the past couple of years. I personally always have a great experience when I finally make it out to... Kat W website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/05/2019 Recommended Just had a cleaning done by Christine and saw Dr Tuschida. As usual it is always a wonderful experience. I actually enjoy my visits to Reflections. The whole staff is very warm and welcoming. They make me feel like part of their family. Thanks again Reflections! You guys never disappoint. Lacey DeAnn D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/07/2019 Recommended Dr. Tsuchida is great. He has been my dentist for 10 years and I would dream of going anywhere else. His staff is professional and welcoming. I recommend reflections family dental to everyone I know. Josh S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/03/2019 Recommended I love Dr. T and his entire staff so much. It’s always like going to a friend’s place with every visit!! ♥️

Thank you, Patricia, for keeping my choppers so shiny. 😁
Renee M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/18/2018 Recommended Chris is a very skilled hygienist. Dr. Tsuchida is a very skilled dentist. The office staff is very professional! I have changed dentists. I don’t know how to change my 5 star rating. Sherm W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/05/2018 Recommended the best pain free dentist in my life and I am old Laraine F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/30/2018 Recommended Our family of 4 have gone to Reflections Dentistry and Dr. Tschida for many years. Everyone is so caring and the dental care is excellent. Dr. Tschida has repaired my husbands teeth on work that caused him discomfort and not done well before moving to Reflections. Everyone there is the friendliest, patient, supportive and help me to keep great care of my teeth. They make the dental visits comfortable and fun. I always look forward to my visit to see everyone and consider them my dental friends! 😊 Laura W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/23/2018 Recommended Great people and friendly. They always make me feel welcome when I walk in the door. I enjoy my time with Christine as she cleans and checks my teeth. Greg B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/21/2018 As always fantastic visit from start to finish. I highly recommend Reflections family Dentistry. Mike B
Posted On: 09/21/2018 Great experience all the way around. Dr. Tschida and his staff are very friendly and make a normally unpleasant experience, Pleasant.. Curtisstates47
Posted On: 09/21/2018 They were great to contact me and get me in for a last minute appointment, and were gracious when traffic made me 15 min late. Great family practice. Jennifer B
Posted On: 09/21/2018 Always pleasant,all of them in the office. Honest and fair pricing, reliable work. The girls at the front desk are very efficient and up to par with insurance. Have been going there since they first started in Orangevale. Would highly recommend. Barbara H
Posted On: 09/21/2018 From the initial telephone contact to walking out the door after I had the Laser Whitening procedure, the entire staff were friendly, professional, and kind. Through the whole process they kept me informed of what was going to happen, how long each step would take, and what I could expect. I am usually fairly nervous visiting the dentist but this experience was very pleasant. I highly recommend Reflections Family Dentistry! Emily C
Posted On: 09/19/2018 I came in for my usual cleaning and Chris did a fantastic job with it. I am so happy to have Dr. Tsuchida as my dentist and all of his support staff. I am Very happy with my care and continue dental support. Scott H
Posted On: 08/31/2018 We love Reflections Family Dentistry! This is the best dentist experience we’ve ever had, even the kids enjoy getting their teeth cleaned! Heather M
Posted On: 07/21/2018 The office staff are always happy to see you. Dr.Tsuchida has a great office and excellent bedside manner. Would definitely recommend Reflections Family Dentistry to friends and family. Jesse S