Patient Reviews

Reflections Family Dentistry Reviews
4202 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 400, Granite Bay, CA 95746
Recommended
based upon 25 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 38 reviews.
Posted On: 02/15/2022 Yelp 5 Stars This was by far the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. I've had horrible experiences in the past that kindness teared me away from coming back... Zac T yelp Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 06/11/2020 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Steven Tsuchida is the most talented dentist around. Even if I were to ever move away, I would come back just to see him for my dental needs! I've seen... Allyson M yelp Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/04/2020 Recommended Great people who care , don’t find places like this to much anymore, anywhere. Kenneth V yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/23/2019 Recommended Absolutely the best experience you can have with a dentist! I especially appreciate their honesty and integrity rather than pressure to buy unnecessary treatments or overpriced services, Reflections is committed to what’s best for ME and it shows. I highly recommend them! Jenifer N yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Recommended I highly recommend Reflections Family Dentistry. I have always loved going to the dentist. The boys have loved going to the dentist since they started going to Dr. Tsuchida at age 2(6 years ago) I still vividly remember how patient, fun and gentle Chris was with them. Now the tiniest Birtcil rocked her first visit with Chris and Dr. Tsuchida at 22 months old! We were there for the boys, decided to do a “happy visit” and she ended up getting a cleaning! Lilja B yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/23/2019 Recommended Reflections Family Dentistry has a friendly, caring staff and Dr T will take the time to explain any procedure before he does it. Highly recommend his office. Peggy G yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/27/2019 Yelp 5 Stars My family had been coming to reflections dentistry for the past couple of years. I personally always have a great experience when I finally make it out to... Kat W yelp Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/05/2019 Recommended Just had a cleaning done by Christine and saw Dr Tuschida. As usual it is always a wonderful experience. I actually enjoy my visits to Reflections. The whole staff is very warm and welcoming. They make me feel like part of their family. Thanks again Reflections! You guys never disappoint. Lacey Doddridge K yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/07/2019 Recommended Dr. Tsuchida is great. He has been my dentist for 10 years and I would dream of going anywhere else. His staff is professional and welcoming. I recommend reflections family dental to everyone I know. Josh S yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/18/2018 Recommended Chris is a very skilled hygienist. Dr. Tsuchida is a very skilled dentist. The office staff is very professional! I have changed dentists. I don’t know how to change my 5 star rating. Sherm W yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/05/2018 Recommended the best pain free dentist in my life and I am old Laraine F yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/30/2018 Recommended Our family of 4 have gone to Reflections Dentistry and Dr. Tschida for many years. Everyone is so caring and the dental care is excellent. Dr. Tschida has repaired my husbands teeth on work that caused him discomfort and not done well before moving to Reflections. Everyone there is the friendliest, patient, supportive and help me to keep great care of my teeth. They make the dental visits comfortable and fun. I always look forward to my visit to see everyone and consider them my dental friends! 😊 Laura W yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/23/2018 Recommended Great people and friendly. They always make me feel welcome when I walk in the door. I enjoy my time with Christine as she cleans and checks my teeth. Greg B yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/02/2018 Recommended Grace Handley R yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/06/2017 Recommended I have been going to Dr Tsuchida for many years. He and his staff are the greatest...always professional and very friendly. I used to dread going to dentists, as most probably do, but now with this great place not a problem! Love Christine, one of the best dental hygienists for me. Thanks to all for your outstanding service through the years. Lena Fiarkoski M yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/08/2017 Recommended Cathy L yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/14/2016 Not Recommended Christina P yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/14/2016 Recommended Christina P yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/20/2014 Recommended Shawna B yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/26/2014 Recommended This is the best dentist I've ever been to!!! The doc is great and the staff amazing!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. ❤️ you guys are great!! Shawna G yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/05/2014 Recommended If you are in the #orangevale - #citrusheights #folsom #sacramento #fairoaks #california area & looking for an honest and kind #dentist who does exemplary work - then go to Dr. Steven Tsuchida
- a Dentist like this is hard to find - I lucked out and made an appt with him- I found our permanent family dentist- Thank you Dr!
Kory B yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/03/2014 Recommended Jose PerezRosas P yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/03/2014 Recommended Chris I yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/03/2013 Recommended Philippe B yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/25/2013 Recommended Tiffany M yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/01/2013 Recommended Lynda H yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/30/2013 Recommended Shelley Ann L yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/11/2013 Recommended Susan B yelp Logo Facebook Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.